FIE STYRELSE 2016 uppdaterad 2016-06-18


Ordinarie ledamöter
Lars Skoglund
(Ordförande)
lars.skoglund@sandvik.com Lars Skoglund
AB Sandvik Materials Technology Tel: 026-264337
5631 SPFN1 Mobil: 070-595 3718
811 81 Sandviken Fax 026-264810
Lennart Mukka
(Vice ordförande)
lmukka@hotmail.com Lennart Mukka
Mukka Consulting AB Mobil: 073-294 5091
Box 80
980 62 Junosuando
Bengt-Arne Wallden Bengt-Arne.Wallden@walldenconsulting.com Bengt-Arne Wallden


Walldenconsulting AB
Mobil: 070-628 1395
Tegnergatan 4
661 42 Säffle
Lars Wennberg lars.wennberg@ssab.com Lars Wennberg
SSAB Tel: 0155-25 47 60
Avd MT Mobil: 070-56 14 075
613 80 OXELÖSUND Fax: 015525 45 00
Joakim Grafström joakim.grafstrom@elstandard.se Joakim Grafström
Svensk Elstandard
Tel: 08-444 14 12
Box 1284 Mobil: 070-457 77 30
164 29 Kista

Lars Nyström lars.nystrom@koteko.se Lars Nyström
Koteko AB Tel: 021-150212
Stenbygatan 6
Mobil: 070-317 0667
721 36 Västerås
Jim Sjöström jim.sjostrom@switchgear.se Jim Sjöström
Switchgear AB Tel: 026 5415 51
Utmarksvägen 6 Mobil: 070-399 84 41
802 91 Gävle Fax 026-54 15 59
Suppleanter
Ola Löfgren ola.lofgren@sca.com Ola Löfgren
SCA Graphic Sundsvall, Tel: 060-194568
Ortvikens Pappersbruk Mobil: 070-274 29 90
Box 846
851 23 SUNDSVALL
Sven-Olof Renström sven-olof.renstrom@midrocautomation.se Sven-Olof Renström
Midroc Automation Tel: 010-470 7768
811 25 Sandviken Mobil: 0701 801245
Sven-Åke Polfjärd po-elkonsult@polfjard.se Sven-Åke Polfjärd
PO-elkonsult Tel: 011-31 83 13
Bergagatan 25 Mobil: 070-510 38 16
603 75 NORRKÖPING Fax 011-31 83 13
Martin Sandin martin.sandin@billerudkorsnas.com Mats Sandin
BillerudKorsnäs AB Tel: 0555 412 04
Gruvön Mil
Mobil: 072 747 1204
664 28 Grums
Magnus Persson magnus.persson@rejlers.se Magnus Persson
Rejlers Sverige AB Tel: 0771-78 00 00
Krinova Science Park Mobil: 070-817 06 46
291 39 Kristianstad
Mats Rehnström mats.rehnstroem@siemens.com Mats Rehnström
Siemens AB Tel:
194 87 Upplands Väsby Mobil: 070 728 1759
Mikael Niklasson Mikael.niklasson@preem.se Mikael Niklasson, Preem
Preem AB Tel: 010-4503696
453 81 Lysekil Mobil: 070 578 86 96
Valnämnd
Stig Johansson stigv.johansson@telia.com
Vitmossevägen 7 Tel: 0921-652 65
961 44 Boden Mobil: 070 34 04 665
Rune Björnström rune.bjornstrom@gmail.com
Bråtagatan 14
Tel:
619 33 Trosa Mobil: 070-550 35 20
Revisor
Stefan Älgne stefan.algne@kpmg.se
KPMG Bohlins AB Tel: 08-723 94 24
Box 17537 Mobil: 070-553 94 24
103 23 STOCKHOLM
Redovisning
Patrik Larsson patrik.larsson@aktivrevision.se
Box 1041 Tel: 026-66 35 44
Norra Skeppargatan 2 Mobil: 070-595 77 73
801 34 Gävle